The Blackman Agency, Inc. affiliated with Global C
Insurance Done Right
.
.
.
. Welcome
. About Us
. What We Insure
. Our People
. Our Carriers
. Locations
. Privacy Statement

.Site Map
.Refer Us
.


.Email
.Directions

Locations


9 East 37th Street
4th floor
New York NY 10016
Phone: 917 612 7404
Fax: 212 532 7185



.
 Our People
Name   Phone   Email
Hal Blackman   (917) 612 7404   Hblackman@Theblackmanagency.net
Richard Blackman   (212) 683-2622   RBlackman@Globalcoverage.net
Mike Pagan   (646) 839-3078   MPagan@globalcoverage.net
Virginia Stewart   (212) 683-2622   VStewart@Globalcoverage.net
Lena Nepomuceno   (646) 839-3052   lnepomuceno@globalcoverage.net
Andrea Pushkin   (646) 839-3054   APushkin@Globalcoverage.net
Gerry Nittolo   (646) 839-3092   GNittolo@Globalcoverage.net
Delores Farkas   (646) 839-3084   DFarkas@Globalcoverage.net
Rita Cohen   (212) 683-2622   RCohen@Globalcoverage.net


.

.
Articles Articles
Educate yourself on a variety of financial topics.
Calculators Calculators
A host of financial tools to assist you.
NewsLetters Newsletters
Timely Newsletters to help you stay current.
E-Seminars E-seminars
Animated presentations to help you learn and decide.
Glossary Glossary
Financial terms from A to Z.


.
© Copyright 2022 The Blackman Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to Contact Us
Websites for Insurance
.